Understanding Long-Term Disability Insurance

Long-Term Disability

Date: November 10, 2022

Time: 10am - 11am PST | 12pm – 1PM CST | 1pm – 2PM EST

This CE unit webinar presented by Glenn Kantor, founding partner at Kantor & Kantor, LLP on Understanding Long-Term Disability Insurance will provide information on making a long-term disability insurance claim. Glenn will discuss steps that employees can take while still working but considering taking time off, tips for submitting a long-term disability claim, how short-term and long-term disability interact, and what to do if a claim is denied.

Nurses, Board Certified Patient Advocates, Social Workers and Other Professionals, Triage Cancer has generously made this CE unit opportunity available at no charge! We look forward to seeing you there.

Register Today